>
gear wheels, varying in size - Onpage optimization

Onpage Optimization - SEO Analysis - Support from netzS.E.O

Successful optimization for websites, shops and web portals.

Onpage Optimization - SEO

The onpage optimization includes all content-related adaptations of your website. It usually leads directly to improvements in the ranking, with relevant keywords in the positions of search results.

One of the positive effects of many on-site measures is an improvement in the user experience with the search engines (results) through easier navigation, explanatory texts and clear structures.

Measures - Onpage Analysis

Optimization of the page content affects texts, headings, alternative texts for pictures etc.. Technical aspects such as meta-elements in the header and internal link structure of the website should also be aligned exactly to the requirements of the search engines - Onpage

Market leader - Google

With over 90% market share globally, Google is market leader and offers accordingly high-quality search results. To ensure this, Google has developed an algorithm that takes into account some 200 factors. Many of these factors attempt to determine the quality and relevance of a page. The more accurate a site meets these criteria, the higher Google ranks them in the search results. That is why onpage optimization is crucial to the website.

Webcrawler - Search engine

Web crawlers (also known as searchbots, robots or spiders) are programs that constantly search the web for new content and analyze web pages. Search engines use web crawlers for indexing.

From our point of view, the onpage optimization is an important step in SEO (sub-area of SEO) and thus the first building block in the search engine optimization of your website.

Web crawlers love simple structures!

HTML pages - Head area

The meta tags are placed in the header of a web page in the HTML code and provide information about the respective page via the search engines to the user. The meta tags are a decisive factor in the onpage optimization. Particularly the tags "Title" and "Description" must be considered.

Meta Tag Title

The title of a website is displayed in the header of the browser, at the top left. This page title describes the topic of a website for human visitors and search engines and indicates the content of a page. In general, an individual title should be used for each subpage of a website and the most important words should be placed at the very front.

Meta Tag Description

The description of the page content is also written in the header of the page in the HTML code. The description is readable as a short content in the search results list of the search engine and, if it is well done, encourages the visitors to click.

Tip: NetzS.E.O recommends up to 160 characters for the description text.

Title tag and description tag are visible in the results lists of the search engines!

Meta Tag Keywords

The meta keywords describe the content of each page in keywords, but are not displayed to the visitor. Not all search engines rate the keywords for the ranking. Nevertheless, we recommend using the meta-element. There are still search services that evaluate it for their ranking.

Tip: NetzS.E.O recommends 7 keywords for this tag.

Robots - Webcrawler

The meta tag robots provides the web crawler of search engines with information about whether to index the page. By default, the item is set to "Index, Follow".

Meta elements - Meta tags in general

They are meant to improve the searchability of the WWW or a single website. In addition, metadata can be used to record specific instructions to control the search engines.

In general, meta tags are not visible in the search engines!

Technical Requirements - Website

The best onpage optimization will not help you if your website is slow or not loaded at all! Quickly the game is over - your homepage will not make it on the first pages in the ranking. Mobile websites, which are not loaded within 3 seconds, are left immediately by about 50% of all visitors.

Thus, the speed of the page, the loading speed, is of enormous importance and depends, among other things, on how many scripts and files your web page uses - Onpage Optimization.

Site composition - URL structure

A very important factor in the onpage optimization is the URL structure, ie the structure of the different paths of a website. This should be hierarchical, the different levels of each page should be reflected in the URL. The so-called speaking URL immediately lets the viewer know which topic the respective page handles. A website with a clean URL structure is preferred by the search engines and the structure is included in the Google ranking.

Important: If existing URLs are changed, 301 redirects must be set from the "old" URL to the "new" URL.

Hierarchy of website pages

The page hierarchy helps the search engine to index the website pages among each other thematically. Highly important is that your site structure follows a clear schema and is subject to interrelated topics also in the hierarchy.

Compression - Html page - images

The compression of the scripts, the source code and the images of your web pages plays an important role in the speed of the pages and the performance of your server is not to be underestimated.

Search robots are just like humans: they have no time!

HTML pages - Body area - Content - Texts - Pictures

"Content is King" - this is the most famous slogan in the Internet industry. The content of a website can consist of many elements such as texts, images, videos, forms and games. Websites that offer a lot of good and useful content are ahead.

The focus on onpage optimization in content is initially on text and images; precise strategies should be applied in order to be successful and to design good content for search engines.

But why is optimized content so important?

Search engines crawl large parts of the Internet and store the results in gigantic databases. The search results for queries are then generated from these databases. The programs are only able to read and process texts. Flash elements, on the other hand, can hardly be classified. The same applies to photos and videos.

A very important goal, therefore, is to provide the searchbot with sufficient text so that it can recognize the topic of your website. For search engines, it is of crucial importance to provide the best search results to their visitors. To ensure this, they need as much targeted information about a website as possible.

Whether a web page matches a search is determined in the content and in the meta elements.

Images

The name of an image file should tell you what is shown in the image. Using the name, search engines try to interpret and evaluate the image. Also make sure that the file names do not contain any special characters. In addition, we recommend using a separator instead of an underline - onpage optimization.

Alt attribute

The alt attribute helps Searchbots to "understand" the content of images because the machine itself can not read images. It is used as an onpage measure, because searchbots store the content of this tag in the databases. Therefore, it should not be forgotten in any case, because it delivers the meaningful content when

  • a browser does not display the image for technical reasons
  • the automatic loading of images in the browser is disabled
  • a visitor is visually impaired and the content is translated into braille or read by voicebrowser
Search engines reward long dwellings!

Onpage - Media - Service Agentur

▸ YouTube ▸ Facebook ▸ Google+ ▸ twitter ▸ Instagram ▸ Pin it ▸ XING ▸ Linkedin ▸ Agentur Hilfe ▸ Soziale Medien ▸ Artikelportale

Analyse Tools - Listen - Kostenlos

▸ Website check ▸ Analyse ▸ PageSpeed ▸ Keyword finden ▸ Webdesign Tools ▸ Webkataloge ▸ Branchenb├╝cher ▸ Presseportale

Onpage optimization at netSEO means:

We analyze the needs! So we first look at a website and review the factors of the onpage optimization shown above. We then use the results to create a concept for a website to be successfully presented on the web.

Programming and Search Engine Optimization for Websites and Webdesign - netzS.E.O.

Zahnräder - Onpage Optimierung

Onpage Optimierung - SEO - Analyse - Tipps von netzS.E.O

Erfolgreiche Onpage Optimierung für Website und Webseiten.

Onpage Optimierung - SEO

Die Onpage Optimierung umfasst alle inhaltsseitigen Anpassungen ihrer Website. Sie führt meist direkt zu Verbesserungen im Ranking, mit relevanten Keywords in den Positionen von Suchergebnissen.
Einer der positiven Effekte vieler Onpage Maßnahmen ist eine Verbesserung der Nutzererfahrung mit den Suchmaschinen(-ergebnisse) durch leichtere Navigation, erklärende Texte und übersichtliche Strukturen.

Maßnahmen - Onpage Analyse

Optimierung des Seiteninhaltes, auch Content genannt, betrifft Texte, Überschriften, alternative Texte für Bilder etc.. Technische Aspekte, wie Meta-Elemente im Header und interne Linkstruktur der Website sollten ebenfalls genauestens auf die Anforderungen der Suchmaschinen ausgerichtet sein - Onpage

Marktführer - Google

Mit über 90% Marktanteil bei den Suchmaschinen Weltweit, ist Google mit den meisten Nutzern, die Suchmaschine bietet ihren Nutzern qualitativ hochwertige Ergebnisse bei den Suchanfragen. Um dieses zu gewährleisten hat Google einen Algorithmus entwickelt, der rund 200 Faktoren berücksichtigt. Viele dieser Faktoren versuchen, die Qualität und Relevanz einer Seite zu bestimmen. Je genauer eine Webseite den Kriterien entspricht, desto höher stuft eine Suchmaschine diese in den Suchergebnissen ein.
Darum ist Onpage-Optimierung für die Website von entscheidender Bedeutung.

Webcrawler - Suchmaschinen

Webcrawler (auch bekannt als Searchbots, Robots oder Spider) sind Programme, die das WWW nach neuen Inhalten durchsuchen und Webseiten analysieren. Sie werden von den Suchmaschinen zur sogenannten Indexierung eingesetzt.

Aus unserer Sicht ist die Onpage Optimierung ein wichtiger Schritt in der SEO (Teilgebiet der SEO) und damit der erste Baustein in der Suchmaschinenoptimierung Ihrer Website.

Webcrawler lieben einfache Strukturen!

Technische Anforderungen - Website

Die beste OnPage Optimierung hilft ihnen nicht weiter, wenn ihre Website zu langsam oder gar nicht geladen wird! Das kann für eine Website schnell das Aus sein - sie wird garantiert keine gute Nutzererfahrung für den Besucher bieten. Mobile Website die nicht innerhalb von 3 Sekunden geladen werden, verlassen ca. 50% aller Besucher.

Pagespeed, Ladegeschwindigkeit, ist also von enormer Wichtigkeit und hängt unter anderem davon ab, wieviele Scripte und Dateien Ihre Webseiten benutzen - Onpage Optimierung.

Seitenaufbau - URL-Struktur

Ein ganz wichtiger Faktor in der Onpage Optimierung ist die URL-Struktur, also der Aufbau der verschiedenen Pfade einer Website. Dieser sollte hierarchisch sein, die verschiedenen Ebenen jeder Seite sollten sich in der URL widerspiegeln. Die sogenannte sprechenden URL lässt den Betrachter sofort erkennen, welches Thema die jeweilige Seite behandelt. Eine Website mit einer sauberen URL-Struktur wird von den Suchmaschinen bevorzugt behandelt und die Struktur fließt in das Google-Ranking mit ein.

Wichtig:Werden bereits bestehenden URLs geändert, müssen 301-Weiterleitungen von der "alten" URL auf die "neue" URL eingerichtet werden.

Seitenhierarchie

Die Seitenhierarchie hilft der Suchmaschine die Webseiten untereinander thematisch einzuordnen, zu indexieren. Dabei ist es sehr wichtig, dass Ihre Seitenstruktur einem klaren Schema folgt und thematisch untereinander abhängige Seiten auch in der Hierarchie im Zusammenhang stehen.

Komprimierung - Html-Seite - Bilder

Die Komprimierung der Scripte, des Quellcodes und der Bilder Ihrer Webseiten spielt eine wichtige Rolle in puncto Seitengeschwindigkeit und die Leistungsfähigkeit Ihres Servers ist hierbei ebenfalls nicht zu unterschätzen.

Searchrobots sind wie wir Menschen - sie haben keine Zeit!

HTML-Seite Header
- Titel - Meta-Elemente - Tags

Die Meta-Elemente - Meta-Tags werden im Kopfbereich Header einer Webseite im HTML-Code gesetzt und geben Informationen über die jeweilige Seite an die Suchmaschinen und den Besucher. Die Metatags sind ein entscheidender Faktor in der Onpage Optimierung. Besonders zu berücksichtigen sind hier die Tags "Title" und "Description".

Title - Titel

Der Titel einer Internetseite wird in der Kopfzeile eines Browsers angezeigt, ganz oben links. Dieser Page Title - Überschrift beschreibt Besuchern und den Suchmaschinen, wovon eine Webseite handelt, jede Webseite & Unterseite einer Website sollte einen individuellen Titel verwenden. Der Seitentitel muss genau erklären, um was es auf dieser Webseite geht. Die wichtigsten Worte - Keywords sollten ganz vorn platziert sein
Tipp! Emfehlung von netzS.E.O bis 60 Zeichen.

Description - Seitenbeschreibung

Das meta-Element - Description. Diese Seitenbeschreibung gibt den Besuchern und den Suchmaschinen Informationen, über den Inhalt einer Webseite, sie ist sehr wichtig die Description. Das ist der kurze Textbaustein in den Suchergebnissen von Suchmaschinen. Eine gute Description ist also nicht nur für die Suchmaschine sinnvoll, sondern kann auch den Besucher um Intresse zu wecken und Klicken anregen
Tipp! Emfehlung von netzS.E.O bis 160 Zeichen.

Sichtbar in Suchmaschinen!

Keyword - Stichwörter

Die Meta-Keywords, der den Inhalt der jeweiligen Seite in Stichwörter beschreibt, werden dem Besucher nicht angezeigt. Heute werden sie nicht bei allen Maschinen für das Ranking Bewertet. Wir empfehlen trotzdem das Meta-Element zu nutzen. Es gibt noch immer Suchdienste, die es für ihr Ranking auswerten
Tipp! Emfehlung von netzS.E.O bis 7 Keywords.

Robots - Webcrawler

Das meta robots-tag gibt dem Webcrawler von Suchmaschinen Informationen darüber, ob er die Seite indexieren darf. Als Standard ist das Element auf "Index, Follow" gestellt.

Meta-Element - Meta-Tag

Sie sollen helfen die Durchsuchbarkeit des WWW bzw. einer einzelnen Website zu verbessern. Zudem lassen sich mithilfe von Metadaten spezielle Anweisungen zur Steuerung der Suchroboter von Suchmaschinen notieren.

Nicht Sichtbar in Suchmaschinen!

HTML-Seite Body
- Content & Inhalt - Texte - Bilder

"Content is King" - so lautet der bekannteste Slogan in der Internet-Branche. Der Inhalt einer Website kann aus vielen Elementen bestehen wie Texte, images, Videos, Formulare und Spiele. Websites die viel guten und nutzwertigen Content bieten, liegen vorne. Der Schwerpunkt in der Onpage Optimierung von Content liegt zunächst auf Texten und Bildern. Dabei sollten präzise Strategien angewandt werden, um erfolgreich zu sein und guten Content für Suchmaschinen zu gestalten.

Aber warum ist optimierter Content so wichtig?

Suchmaschinen durchforsten große Teile des Internets und speichern die Ergebnisse in gigantischen Datenbanken. Aus diesen Datenbanken werden dann die Suchergebnisse für Anfragen generiert. Die Programme sind lediglich in der Lage, Texte zu lesen und weiterzuverarbeiten. Flash-Elemente können dagegen kaum klassifiziert werden. Gleiches gilt für Fotos und Videos.

Ein sehr wichtiges Ziel ist es also, dem Searchbot ausreichend Text zur Verfügung zu stellen, damit er das Thema Ihrer Webseite sicher erkennen kann. Für Suchmaschinen ist es von entscheidender Bedeutung, den Besuchern möglichst passende Suchergebnisse zu liefern. Um dieses zu gewährleisten, brauchen sie so viele zielgerichtete Informationen über eine Webseite wie möglich.

Ob eine Webseite zu einer Suchanfrage passt, wird im Content und in den meta-Elementen bestimmt.

Bild - Image

Der Dateiname eines Bildes sollte Aufschluss darüber geben, was auf dem Bild zu sehen ist, er ist ein wichtiger Faktor bei den Suchmaschinen für die Bewertung und Interpretation eines Bildes. Achten Sie auch darauf, dass die Dateinamen keine Sonderzeichen enthalten, und wir empfehlen als Trennzeichen den Bindestrich "-" anstelle von Unterstrichen zu verwenden - Onpage.

Alt - Attribut

Das alt-Attribut hilft Searchbots den Inhalt von Bildern zu "verstehen", da die Maschine selbst Bilder nicht lesen kann. Es dient als Onpage Maßnahme, denn Searchbots speichern den Inhalt dieses Tags in den Datenbanken. Es sollte auf keinen Fall vergessen werden, denn es liefert den sinngebenden Inhalt wenn

  • ein Browser das Bild aus technischen Gründen nicht anzeigt
  • das automatische Laden von Bildern im Browser deaktiviert ist
  • ein Besucher sehbehindert ist und der Inhalt in Braille-Schrift übersetzt oder per Voicebrowser vorgelesen wird
Suchmaschinen belohnen lange Verweildauer!

Onpage - Media - Service Agentur

▸ YouTube ▸ Facebook ▸ Google+ ▸ twitter ▸ Instagram ▸ Pin it ▸ XING ▸ Linkedin ▸ Agentur Hilfe ▸ Soziale Medien ▸ Artikelportale

Analyse Tools - Listen - Kostenlos

▸ Website check ▸ Analyse ▸ PageSpeed ▸ Keyword finden ▸ Webdesign Tools ▸ Webkataloge ▸ Branchenbücher ▸ Presseportale

Onpage Optimierung bei netzSEO bedeutet:

Wir analysieren den Bedarf! Also sehen wir uns als Erstes eine Website an und überprüfen die oben darstellten Faktoren der Onpage Optimierung. Anschließend erstellen wir anhand der vorliegenden Ergebnisse ein Konzept, damit sich eine Website erfolgreich im Web präsentiert.

Programierung für die Onpage Optimierung von Website